Delete a Group
This tutorial explains how to delete groups within the Ideawake platform.
1. Open Manage Groups Section
Next, Click on "Manage Groups" from the drop down menu.
2. Locate Group
On the group landing page, locate the group name you wish to delete
3. Initiate Group Deletion
Next, Click on the trash can icon in line for group deletion
4. Read Confirmation Message
A confirmation pop-up will appear.
5. Confirm Group Deletion
Click the "Yes, Delete This Group" button to confirm and proceed with deleting the group.
6. Acknowledge Group Archival
See the confirmation message on the top of your screen
You have successfully learned how to delete a group in Ideawake.