Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Delete Users on Ideawake

This tutorial guides you on how to delete a user

1. Open Manage Users Section

Next, Click on "Manage Users" from the drop down menu.
Open Manage Users Section

2. Enable User Settings

You will land on the manage users page.Click the check box next to the user you would like to delete.
Enable User Settings

3. Initiate User Deletion

A "Delete Users" button will appear. Click on the button to remove the selected user account.
Initiate User Deletion

4. View Archived Users

Once deleted, You will see a confirmation message at the top
View Archived Users

5. Access Deleted Users

Next you will see The users status will change to the color red and update to 'deleted'
Access Deleted Users
You have successfully deleted a user on the platform.