Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Add Scorecarding Stage

This tutorial guides you through creating a new workflow in Ideawake.

1. Open Manage Workflows Section

Navigate and select "Manage Workflows".
Open Manage Workflows Section

2. Initiate Workflow Creation

Click the "Create Workflow" button.
Initiate Workflow Creation

3. Finalize Workflow Creation

A pop-up will appear where you can provide a title to the workflow. Once complete, click on the"Create Workflow" button to save and activate your new workflow.
Finalize Workflow Creation
You have successfully created a new workflow in Ideawake.
This tutorial guides you on how to delete a user

1. Open Manage Users Section

Next, Click on "Manage Users" from the drop down menu.
Open Manage Users Section

2. Enable User Settings

You will land on the manage users page.Click the check box next to the user you would like to delete.
Enable User Settings

3. Initiate User Deletion

A "Delete Users" button will appear. Click on the button to remove the selected user account.
Initiate User Deletion

4. View Archived Users

Once deleted, You will see a confirmation message at the top
View Archived Users

5. Access Deleted Users

Next you will see The users status will change to the color red and update to 'deleted'
Access Deleted Users
You have successfully deleted a user on the platform.